Our Locations


CHASE has over 26 Branches throughout the US that specializes in forming winning teams. Select from one of our specialty divisions or find the branch closest to you.
Georgia
Illinois
Missouri
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia

Georgia Offices

Atlanta IT

750 Hammond Dr NE
Bldg 10 Suite 300
Atlanta GA, 30328
Phone: 404.257.0375
Fax: 404.348.0224
Email: itjobs@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

CHASE TECHNICAL

750 Hammond Dr
Bldg 10 Suite 300
Atlanta GA, 30328
Phone: 404.250.9525
Fax: 404.348.0224
Email: recruiters@chasetechnical.net
view location at Google Maps

CORPORATE OFFICE

750 Hammond Drive NE
Building 9
Atlanta GA, 30328
Phone: 404.250.0919
Fax: 404.250.9912
Email: info@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

GWINNETT

2250 Satellite Blvd
Suite 125
Duluth GA, 30097
Phone: 770.932.3223
Fax: 770.932.8789
Email: duluth@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

NEWNAN

1047 Bullsboro Drive
Newnan GA, 30265
Phone: 770.252.2202
Fax: 770.252.2421
Email: newnan@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Sandy Springs

750 Hammond Dr
Bldg 10 Suite 300
Atlanta  GA, 30328
Phone: 404.442.9200
Fax: 404.442.9100
Email: sandysprings@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

CONYERS

2008 Eastview Parkway
Suite 800
Conyers GA, 30013
Phone: 770.761.3885
Fax: 770.761.8433
Email: conyers@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Lithia Springs/Carrollton

675 Thornton Way
Suite A
Lithia Springs GA, 30122
Phone: 678.626.6855
Fax: 678.626.0436
Email: lithiasprings@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

MARIETTA

1775 The Exchange
Suite 180
Marietta GA, 30339
Phone: 770.563.9998
Fax: 770.563.0292
Email: marietta@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

ROME

700 E 2nd Avenue SW
Suite B
Rome GA, 30161
Phone: 706.802.0118
Fax: 706.802.0732
Email: rome@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Illinois Offices

Chicago

3501 Algonquin Road
Suite 220
Rolling Meadows IL, 60008-3128
Phone: 847.870.1777
Fax: 847.870.1772
Email: chicago@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

NAPERVILLE

1979 N. Mill Street
Suite 101
Naperville IL, 60563
Phone: 630.420.9850
Fax: 630.225.5337
Email: naperville@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Missouri Offices

KANSAS CITY

435 Nichols Road
Suite 200
Kansas City MO, 64112
Phone: 816.878.6270
Fax: 816.878.6274
Email: kansascity@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


North Carolina Offices

Charlotte

4651 Charlotte Park Drive
Suite 280
Charlotte NC, 28217
Phone: 704.499.9168
Fax: 704.816.1857
Email: charlotte@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Raleigh

121 Edinburgh South
Suite 209
Cary NC, 27511
Phone: 919.655.7437
Fax: 919.655.7443
Email: raleigh@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


South Carolina Offices

GREENVILLE

517 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Suite D
Greenville SC, 29607
Phone: 864.421.0410
Fax: 864.421.9945
Email: greenville@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Tennessee Offices

Chattanooga

6121 Shallowford Road
Suite 102
Chattanooga TN, 37421
Phone: 423.892.7380
Fax: 423.892.5920
Email: chattanooga@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Texas Offices

CONROE

903 North Loop 336 West
Suite B
Conroe TX, 77301
Phone: 936.760.3400
Fax: 936.760.3477
Email: conroe@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

HOUSTON

12345 Jones Road
Suite 160
Houston TX, 77070
Phone: 281.970.1100
Fax: 281.970.1134
Email: houston@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

DALLAS

12655 N. Central Expressway
Suite 730
Dallas TX, 75243
Phone: 214.623.6060
Fax: 214.764.9691
Email: dallas@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Virginia Offices

ROANOKE

2947 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke VA, 24019
Phone: 540.265.3870
Fax: 540.265.3875
Email: roanoke@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Blacksburg

200 Country Club Drive SW
Suite C1
Blacksburg VA, 24060-5417
Phone: 540.552.1000
Fax: 540.242.0682
Email: blacksburg@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

LYNCHBURG

105 Annjo Court
Forest VA, 24551
Phone: 434.385.1650
Fax: 434.385.1673
Email: lynchburg@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps