Visit An Office



Georgia Offices

ATLANTA IT

750 Hammond Dr NE
Bldg 10 Suite 300
Atlanta GA, 30328
Phone: 404.257.0375
Fax: 404.348.0224
Email: itjobs@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

CHASE TECHNICAL

750 Hammond Dr NE
Bldg 10 Suite 250
Atlanta GA, 30328
Phone: 404.250.9525
Fax: 404.348.0177
Email: recruiters@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

CORPORATE OFFICE

750 Hammond Drive NE
Building 9
Atlanta GA, 30328
Phone: 404.250.0919
Fax: 404.250.9912
Email: info@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Duluth

2250 Satellite Blvd
Suite 125
Duluth GA, 30097
Phone: 770.932.3223
Fax: 770.809.5026
Email: duluth@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

NEWNAN

1047 Bullsboro Drive
Newnan GA, 30265
Phone: 770.252.2202
Fax: 770.809.5030
Email: newnan@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Carrollton

516 Bankhead Hwy
Carrollton GA, 30117
Phone: 770.830.9444
Fax: 678.935.1030
view location at Google Maps

SANDY SPRINGS

750 Hammond Dr NE
Bldg 10 Suite 300
Atlanta  GA, 30328
Phone: 404.442.9200
Fax: 404.795.9053
Email: sandysprings@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

CONYERS

1818 Lakefield Court SE
Suite A
Conyers GA, 30013
Phone: 770.761.3885
Fax: 770.809.5029
Email: conyers@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

LITHIA SPRINGS

675 Thornton Way
Suite A
Lithia Springs GA, 30122
Phone: 678.626.6855
Fax: 678.626.0436
Email: lithiasprings@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

KENNESAW

3745 Cherokee St
Suite 102
Kennesaw GA, 30144
Phone: 770.563.9998
Fax: 770.563.0292
Email: marietta@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

ROME

700 E 2nd Avenue SW
Suite B
Rome GA, 30161
Phone: 706.802.0118
Fax: 706.802.0732
Email: rome@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Atlanta Airport

1446-C Mt Zion Rd
Morrow GA, 30260
Phone: 770.731.1115
Fax: 404.671.8512
Email: southlake@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Illinois Offices

CHICAGO TECHNICAL

3501 Algonquin Road
Suite 220
Rolling Meadows IL, 60008-3128
Phone: 847.870.1777
Fax: 847.870.1772
Email: chicago@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

Chicago Professionals

3501 Algonquin Road
Suite 220
Rolling Meadows IL, 60008-3128
Phone: 224-210-1627
Fax: 847.870.1772
view location at Google Maps

NAPERVILLE

1805 N. Mill Street
Suite K
Naperville IL, 60563
Phone: 630.420.9850
Fax: 630.225.5337
Email: naperville@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Missouri Offices

KANSAS CITY

406 W 34th Street
Suite 616
Kansas City MO, 64111
Phone: 816.878.6270
Fax: 866.638.8769
Email: kansascity@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


North Carolina Offices

CHARLOTTE

4651 Charlotte Park Drive
Suite 280
Charlotte NC, 28217
Phone: 704.499.9168
Fax: 704.816.1857
Email: charlotte@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

RALEIGH

104 New Edition Court
Cary NC, 27511
Phone: 919.655.7437
Fax: 919.655.7443
Email: raleigh@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


South Carolina Offices

GREENVILLE

517 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Suite D
Greenville SC, 29607
Phone: 864.421.0410
Fax: 864.400.6292
Email: greenville@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Texas Offices

CONROE

903 North Loop 336 West
Suite B
Conroe TX, 77301
Phone: 936.760.3400
Fax: 936.760.3477
Email: conroe@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps

DALLAS

4425 W. Airport Freeway
Suite 585
Irving TX, 75062
Phone: 972.457.9060
Fax: 214.764.9691
Email: dallas@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps


Virginia Offices

ROANOKE

3025 Peters Creek Rd NW
Suite A
Roanoke VA, 24019-2760
Phone: 540.265.3870
Fax: 540.242.0739
Email: roanoke@chaseprofessionals.com
view location at Google Maps